Ashtavakra Gita

The Ashtavakra Gita is one of the most enlightening discourses on the Nature of Reality. It illuminates an ancient conversation between Sage Ashtavakra and Janaka, a king with both worldly responsibilities and deep spiritual enquiry about the nature of reality.

"What is Real?", Janaka asks. So begins one of the most unique conversations to ever take place on this planet. Ashtavakra takes Janaka by the hand and leads him step by step into deeper levels of understanding until Enlightenment dawns.

Let's unlock this ancient wisdom so that it can come alive in our modern lives and help us master our own MINDS. Ashtavakra Gita narrated by Gurudev Sri Sri Ravi Shankar, has 33 chapters, divided into four semesters.

Curriculum Details:
Semester 01: Chapter 01 to Chapter 07
Semester 02: Chapter 08 to Chapter 15
Semester 03: Chapter 16 to Chapter 24
Semester 04: Chapter 25 to Chapter 33

Every semester ends with an examination. There is NO grading/NO scoring/NO marking for the exams. It is merely a self-assessment.

It helps you recognize your own spiritual progress. For more details refer to FAQ's. At the end of final semester, a certificate of completion is provided.

Inspired by the ancient wisdom imparted by Gurus (both past and present)..., Ekta helps us dive into the vast ocean of the SELF.
Come dive within!

To Enroll or to Access courses proceed to My Courses

Leave your mind alone, it will quieten itself! Meditate!