Steps for a Structured Knowledge Session
  1. To access the knowledge sessions, ensure you are signed up and logged in.
  2. Read the Knowledge Session Guidelines.
  3. Watch Ekta's discussion video.
  4. Revise from the book.
  5. Send homework to [email protected].
  6. Answer quiz.
  7. Send questions [if any] using chat window.
  8. Receive Certificate on course completion.

(Structured Sessions)
Level 1 - Beginners
Basic Semester 1 Semester 2 Semester 3 Semester 4

(Structured Sessions)
Level 2 - Intermediate
Semester 0 Semester 1

(Structured Sessions)
Level 3 - Advanced
Semester 1 Semester 2 Semester 3 Semester 4

(Structured Sessions)
Level 4 - Experts
Semester 1 Semester 2 Semester 3 Semester 4

(Structured Sessions)
Level 5 - Masters
Semester 1 Semester 2 Semester 3 Semester 4

Majjhima Nikaya

Division of the Discourse on the Root (Mulapannasapali)
(MN 1-10)
Division of the Lion's Roar (Sihanadavagga)
(MN 11-20)
Division of Similies (Opammavagga)
(MN 21-30)
Great Division of Pairs (Mahayamakavagga)
(MN 31-40)
Shorter Division of Pairs (Culayamakavagga)
(MN 41-50)
Division on Householders (Gahapativagga)
(MN 51-60)
Division on Bhikkus (Bhikkhuvagga)
(MN 61-70)
Division on Wanderers (Paribbajakavagga)
(MN 71-80)
Division on Kings (Rajavagga)
(MN 81-90)
Division on Brahmins (Brahmanavagga)
(MN 91-100)
Division at Devadaha (Devadahavagga)
(MN 101-110)
Division of One By One (Anupadavagga)
(MN 111-120)
Division on Voidness (Sunnatavagga)
(MN 121-130)
Division of Expositions (Vibhangavagga)
(MN 131-142)
Division on the Sixfold Base (Salayatanavagga)
(MN 143-152)

Digha Nikaya

DN 1: Brahmajala Sutta DN 2: Samannaphala Sutta DN 3: Ambattha Sutta DN 4: Sonadanda Sutta DN 5: Kutadanta Sutta
DN 6: Mahali Sutta DN 7: Jaliya Sutta DN 8: Mahasihanada Sutta DN 9: Potthapada Sutta DN 10: Subha Sutta
DN 11: Kevaddha Sutta DN 12: Lohicca Sutta DN 13: Tevijja Sutta DN 14: Mahapadana Sutta DN 15: Mahanidana Sutta
DN 16: Mahaparinibbana Sutta DN 17: Mahasudassana Sutta DN 18: Janavasabha Sutta DN 19: Mahagovinda Sutta DN 20: Mahasamaya Sutta
DN 21: Sakkapanha Sutta DN 22: Mahasatipatthana Sutta DN 23: Payasi Sutta DN 24: Patika Sutta DN 25: Udumbarika-Sihanada Sutta
DN 26: Cakkavatti-Sihanada Sutta DN 27: Agganna Sutta DN 28: Sampasadaniya Sutta DN 29: Pasadika Sutta DN 30: Lakkhana Sutta
DN 31: Sigalaka Sutta DN 32: Atanatiya Sutta DN 33: Sangiti Sutta DN 34: Dasuttara Sutta
Anguttara Nikaya

The Book of the Ones
The Book of the Twos
The Book of the Threes
The Book of the Fours
The Book of the Fives
The Book of the Sixes
The Book of the Sevens
The Book of the Eights
The Book of the Nines
The Book of the Tens
The Book of the Elevens

Samyutta Nikaya

The Book with Verses (Sagathavagga)
(SN 1-11)
The Book of Causation (Nidanavagga)
(SN 12-21)
The Book of the Aggregates (Khandhavagga)
(SN 22-34)
The Book of the
Six Sense Bases (Salayatanavagga)
(SN 35-44)
The Great Book (Mahavagga)
(SN 45-56)