Narada Bhakti Sutras

Life springs from love! The origin is love! Life seeks love and life is sustained by love. The goal of life is also love! There is not a single creature or living entity on this planet that has not known love or is devoid of love. The blossoming of love for the Divine is called Bhakti. In an exceptional translation of the original text of the Bhakti Sutras, recognized by the ancient sage Narada. It explores the unfolding (or awakening) and ecstasy of Divine Love. This is also known as path of Bhakti Yoga.

Narada Bhakti Sutras narrated by Gurudev Sri Sri Ravi Shankar, has 18 chapters, divided into three semesters.

Curriculum Details:
Semester 01: Chapter 01 to Chapter 06
Semester 02: Chapter 07 to Chapter 12
Semester 03: Chapter 13 to Chapter 18

Every semester ends with an examination. There is NO grading/NO scoring/NO marking for the exams. It is merely a self-assessment.

It helps you recognize your own spiritual progress. For more details refer to FAQ's. At the end of final semester, a certificate of completion is provided.

Inspired by the ancient wisdom imparted by Gurus (both past and present)..., Ekta helps us dive into the vast ocean of the SELF.
Come dive within!

To Enroll or to Access courses proceed to My Courses

Leave your mind alone, it will quieten itself! Meditate!