Samyutta Nikaya
The Book of Causation
(Nidanavagga - SN 12 to 21)
SN 12-Connected Discourses on Causation (Nidanasamyutta) SN 13-Connected Discourses on the Breakthrough (Abhisamayasamyutta)
SN 14-Connected Discourses on Elements (Dhatusamyutta) SN 15-Connected Discourses on Without Discoverable Beginning (Anamataggasamyutta)
SN 16-Connected Discourses with Kassapa (Kassapasamyutta) SN 17-Connected Discourses on Gains and Honour (Labhasakkarasamyutta)
SN 18-Connected Discourses with Rahula (Rahulasamyutta) SN 19-Connected Discourses with Lakkhana (Lakkhanasamyutta)
SN 20-Connected Discourses with Similies (Opammasamyutta) SN 21-Connected Discourses with Bhikkus (Bhikkusamyutta)